Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Fan Territory
 
  • PRINT
  • RSS

GREAT COMBINATION OF VALUE, BENEFITS & CONVENIENCE!

PLACE A NON-REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT ON SHARKS SEASON TICKETS OR A 10-GAME SHARKPAK AND GET PRIORITY ACCESS TO 2015 STANLEY CUP PLAYOFF TICKETS!


Place a $100 per seat deposit* on 2015-16 SharkPaks and get access to 2015 Stanley Cup Playoff tickets or a $50 per seat deposit* without the playoff ticket option.

If you have any questions or would like to place your deposit today please call 408-999-5757.
(*deposits are non-refundable)


  • A significant savings - last season SharkPak Holders saved up to 36% off the individual ticket price.
  • The same great seats for all 10 games at SAP Center.
  • Opportunity to purchase randomly assigned playoff ticket packages at SAP Center. Playoff packages will consist of either home game 1, 2 or 3 of each round.
  • Complimentary online ticket forwarding.
  • Opportunity to resell your SharkPak tickets using NHL Ticket Exchange.
  • A 15% discount at the Sharks Store and an exclusive gift.
  • SharkStats emailed to you for both home and away games (complimentary hard copies distributed at SAP Center).
  • Your very own Account Service Manager to take care of your specific needs and requests.


2014-15 Plan Options

SharkPak Plan A - SOLD OUT

The Wire-To-Wire Plan includes Opening Night, Fan Appreciation Night, Thanksgiving Eve and the NY Rangers.
SharkPak Plan B

The NHL Powerhouse Plan includes the
Boston Bruins, Detroit Red Wings, Pittsburgh Penguins and Chicago Blackhawks.

Fri.

Sep. 26 vs. Arizona (Preseason) Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Anaheim (Preseason) (5:00PM)
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Winnipeg (7:00pm)
(Opening Night)

Thu. Oct. 23 vs. Columbus
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. New York Islanders
Thu. Nov. 20 vs. Florida
Wed. Nov. 26 vs. Calgary Thu. Dec. 4 vs. Boston
Sat. Dec. 20 vs. St. Louis Thu. Dec. 11 vs. Minnesota
Sat. Jan. 10 vs. New York Rangers (7:00pm) Mon. Jan. 19 vs. New Jersey
Mon. Feb. 2 vs. Edmonton Thu. Feb. 26 vs. Detroit
Sun. Feb. 15 vs. Tampa Bay (5:00PM) Mon. Mar. 9 vs. Pittsburgh (7:00PM)
Sat. Mar. 7 vs. Vancouver (7:00PM) Sat. Mar. 14 vs. Chicago (1:00PM)
Mon. Apr. 6 vs. Dallas
(Fan Appreciation Night)
Wed. Apr. 1 vs. Colorado
SharkPak Plan C - SOLD OUT

The Sharks Saturday Plan features six Saturday games and tilts with the Chicago Blackhawks and Washington Capitals.
SharkPak Plan D

The Great White North Plan features five Canadian teams including the Toronto Maple Leafs and Montreal Canadiens.

Tue.

Sep. 30 vs. Los Angeles (Preseason) Thu. Nov. 6
vs. Vancouver
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. Buffalo (1:00PM) Tue. Dec. 2
vs. Philadelphia (7:00pm)
Sat. Nov. 22
vs. Arizona
Tue. Dec. 9 vs. Edmonton
Thu. Dec. 18 vs. Edmonton
Sat. Dec. 13
vs. Nashville
Sat. Jan. 3 vs. St. Louis
Thu. Jan. 15
vs. Toronto
Sat. Jan. 17 vs. Calgary (7:00PM) Wed. Jan. 21 vs. Los Angeles
Sat. Jan. 31
vs. Chicago Thu. Jan. 29 vs. Anaheim (7:00PM)
Wed. Feb. 11
vs. Washington
Mon. Feb. 9 vs. Calgary
Sat. Feb. 28 vs. Ottawa Mon. Mar. 2 vs. Montreal (7:00PM)
Thu. Mar. 12
vs. Nashville Fri. Apr. 3 vs. Arizona (7:00PM)

All game times are 7:30PM except where noted.  Game Times subject to change.


2014-15 SharkPak Seating Chart & Prices



Looking for an even better value and better benefits?  Check out what Season Tickets have to offer!

CLICK HERE for Full Season Ticket information! 


Image Map