Tickets
 
  • PRINT
  • RSS
Contact Us

Each season ticket account is assigned an Account Service Manager. Please get to know your ASM and feel free to call or e-mail them to take care of all your ticket needs. The contact information for each ASM is listed below.

Your Account Service Managers are:

Account Service Managers
Sharon Holman 408-999-5768 sholman@sharkssports.net
Kelley Cianciolo 408-999-5769 kcianciolo@sharkssports.net
Julie Kennedy 408-999-5767 jkennedy@sharkssports.net
Account Sales Managers
Zach Plaza 408-977-4723 zplaza@sharkssports.net
Adam King 408-999-5746 aking@sharkssports.net
Ted Chuba 408-999-5747 tchuba@sharkssports.net
Mike Hollywood 408-999-5859 mhollywood@sharkssports.net
Eric Manuta 408-999-5841 emanuta@sharkssports.net


SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

WESTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 z - ANA 82 51 24 7 236 226 109
2 y - STL 82 51 24 7 248 201 109
3 x - NSH 82 47 25 10 232 208 104
4 x - CHI 82 48 28 6 229 189 102
5 x - VAN 82 48 29 5 242 222 101
6 x - MIN 82 46 28 8 231 201 100
7 x - WPG 82 43 26 13 230 210 99
8 x - CGY 82 45 30 7 241 216 97
9 LAK 82 40 27 15 220 205 95
10 DAL 82 41 31 10 261 260 92
11 COL 82 39 31 12 219 227 90
12 SJS 82 40 33 9 228 232 89
13 EDM 82 24 44 14 198 283 62
14 ARI 82 24 50 8 170 272 56

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
J. Pavelski 82 37 33 12 70
L. Couture 82 27 40 -6 67
J. Thornton 78 16 49 -4 65
B. Burns 82 17 43 -9 60
P. Marleau 82 19 38 -17 57
T. Wingels 75 15 21 -7 36
T. Hertl 82 13 18 -5 31
M. Nieto 72 10 17 -12 27
M. Karlsson 53 13 11 -3 24
M. Vlasic 70 9 14 12 23
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
A. Niemi 31 23 7 .914 2.59
A. Stalock 8 9 2 .902 2.62
Image Map