Tickets
 
  • PRINT
  • RSS
Contact Us

Each season ticket account is assigned an Account Service Manager. Please get to know your ASM and feel free to call or e-mail them to take care of all your ticket needs. The contact information for each ASM is listed below.

Your Account Service Managers are:

Account Service Managers
Sharon Holman 408-999-5768 sholman@sharkssports.net
Kelley Cianciolo 408-999-5769 kcianciolo@sharkssports.net
Julie Kennedy 408-999-5767 jkennedy@sharkssports.net
Account Sales Managers
Zach Plaza 408-977-4723 zplaza@sharkssports.net
Adam King 408-999-5746 aking@sharkssports.net
Ted Chuba 408-999-5747 tchuba@sharkssports.net
Mike Hollywood 408-999-5859 mhollywood@sharkssports.net
Eric Manuta 408-999-5841 emanuta@sharkssports.net


SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

WESTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 z - ANA 82 51 24 7 228 221 109
2 y - STL 82 51 24 7 239 197 109
3 x - NSH 82 47 25 10 226 202 104
4 x - CHI 82 48 28 6 220 186 102
5 x - VAN 82 48 29 5 236 220 101
6 x - MIN 82 46 28 8 227 198 100
7 x - WPG 82 43 26 13 223 204 99
8 x - CGY 82 45 30 7 237 213 97
9 LAK 82 40 27 15 218 197 95
10 DAL 82 41 31 10 257 257 92
11 COL 82 39 31 12 209 223 90
12 SJS 82 40 33 9 224 226 89
13 EDM 82 24 44 14 193 276 62
14 ARI 82 24 50 8 165 267 56

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
J. Pavelski 82 37 33 12 70
L. Couture 82 27 40 -6 67
J. Thornton 78 16 49 -4 65
B. Burns 82 17 43 -9 60
P. Marleau 82 19 38 -17 57
T. Wingels 75 15 21 -7 36
T. Hertl 82 13 18 -5 31
M. Nieto 72 10 17 -12 27
M. Karlsson 53 13 11 -3 24
M. Vlasic 70 9 14 12 23
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
A. Niemi 31 23 7 .914 2.59
A. Stalock 8 9 2 .902 2.62
Image Map