Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Image Map
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  6 of 137)
Wednesday, 04.30.2014 / 9:30 PM / News
Wednesday, 04.30.2014 / 4:57 PM / News
Wednesday, 04.30.2014 / 2:28 PM / News / By Eric Lindquist
Tuesday, 04.29.2014 / 3:27 PM / News
Tuesday, 04.29.2014 / 1:35 PM / News / By Dan Marrazza
Monday, 04.28.2014 / 9:30 PM / News
Monday, 04.28.2014 / 3:38 PM / News / By Eric Lindquist
Monday, 04.28.2014 / 2:03 PM / News
Sunday, 04.27.2014 / 1:47 PM / News / By Dan Marrazza
Saturday, 04.26.2014 / 9:30 PM / News
Saturday, 04.26.2014 / 3:12 PM / News / By Eric Lindquist
Friday, 04.25.2014 / 7:29 PM / News
Friday, 04.25.2014 / 4:58 PM / News / By Dan Marrazza
Friday, 04.25.2014 / 4:07 PM / News
Thursday, 04.24.2014 / 10:00 PM / News
Thursday, 04.24.2014 / 8:32 PM / News
Wednesday, 04.23.2014 / 5:10 PM / News / By Nicole Grazioli
Wednesday, 04.23.2014 / 1:59 PM / News / By Dan Marrazza
Wednesday, 04.23.2014 / 1:20 PM / News
Tuesday, 04.22.2014 / 9:30 PM / News
Tuesday, 04.22.2014 / 12:42 PM / News
Tuesday, 04.22.2014 / 11:00 AM / News
Monday, 04.21.2014 / 7:00 PM / News / By Nicole Grazioli
Monday, 04.21.2014 / 2:00 PM / News / By Dan Marrazza
Monday, 04.21.2014 / 11:30 AM / News
Sunday, 04.20.2014 / 9:30 PM / News
Sunday, 04.20.2014 / 6:48 PM / News / By Eric Lindquist
Sunday, 04.20.2014 / 6:00 PM / News

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

WESTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 ANA 8 7 1 0 29 15 14
2 NSH 7 5 0 2 19 13 12
3 LAK 7 5 1 1 17 10 11
4 CGY 9 5 3 1 25 19 11
5 DAL 7 4 1 2 24 22 10
6 CHI 6 4 1 1 18 10 9
7 SJS 8 4 3 1 27 25 9
8 VAN 7 4 3 0 23 24 8
9 EDM 8 3 4 1 23 32 7
10 MIN 5 3 2 0 12 4 6
11 COL 8 2 4 2 19 27 6
12 STL 6 2 3 1 13 13 5
13 ARI 6 2 3 1 16 24 5
14 WPG 7 2 5 0 13 20 4

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
P. Marleau 8 4 6 -1 10
J. Pavelski 8 4 4 6 8
L. Couture 8 4 4 -2 8
J. Thornton 8 2 6 5 8
B. Burns 8 1 7 0 8
T. Wingels 8 3 2 -2 5
M. Irwin 6 2 1 -4 3
M. Nieto 8 1 2 3 3
J. Demers 7 0 3 -1 3
J. Braun 8 0 3 2 3
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
A. Stalock 1 1 1 .933 2.27
A. Niemi 3 2 0 .903 3.16
Image Map