Image Map
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  6 of 157)
Saturday, 05.28.2016 / 3:37 PM PT / News
Saturday, 05.28.2016 / 12:56 PM PT / News / By Eric Gilmore
Friday, 05.27.2016 / 11:46 AM PT / News / By Dan Marrazza
Friday, 05.27.2016 / 10:14 AM PT / News
Thursday, 05.26.2016 / 3:15 PM PT / News
Thursday, 05.26.2016 / 2:59 PM PT / News
Thursday, 05.26.2016 / 2:51 PM PT / News
Thursday, 05.26.2016 / 2:37 PM PT / News / By Eric Gilmore
Thursday, 05.26.2016 / 2:25 PM PT / News / By Eric Gilmore
Thursday, 05.26.2016 / 2:19 PM PT / News
Thursday, 05.26.2016 / 1:20 PM PT / News
Thursday, 05.26.2016 / 12:53 PM PT / News / By Eric Gilmore
Thursday, 05.26.2016 / 12:33 PM PT / News
Thursday, 05.26.2016 / 12:19 PM PT / News
Wednesday, 05.25.2016 / 1:53 PM PT / News
Wednesday, 05.25.2016 / 9:52 AM PT / News
Wednesday, 05.25.2016 / 9:38 AM PT / News
Tuesday, 05.24.2016 / 11:27 AM PT / News
Tuesday, 05.24.2016 / 10:34 AM PT / News
Tuesday, 05.24.2016 / 9:51 AM PT / News / By Dan Marrazza
Tuesday, 05.24.2016 / 8:29 AM PT / News
Monday, 05.23.2016 / 1:49 PM PT / News
Sunday, 05.22.2016 / 9:12 AM PT / News
Thursday, 05.19.2016 / 8:58 AM PT / News
Wednesday, 05.18.2016 / 2:17 PM PT / News / By Dan Marrazza
Tuesday, 05.17.2016 / 7:27 AM PT / News
Sunday, 05.15.2016 / 11:30 AM PT / News / By Dan Marrazza
Saturday, 05.14.2016 / 5:23 PM PT / News / By Dan Marrazza


SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

PACIFIC DIVISION
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 y - ANA 82 46 25 11 218 192 103
2 x - LAK 82 48 28 6 225 195 102
3 x - SJS 82 46 30 6 241 210 98
4 ARI 82 35 39 8 209 245 78
5 CGY 82 35 40 7 231 260 77
6 VAN 82 31 38 13 191 243 75
7 EDM 82 31 43 8 203 245 70

STATS

2015-2016 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
J. Thornton 82 19 63 25 82
J. Pavelski 82 38 40 25 78
B. Burns 82 27 48 -5 75
P. Marleau 82 25 23 -22 48
T. Hertl 81 21 25 16 46
J. Ward 79 21 22 -15 43
M. Vlasic 67 8 31 15 39
L. Couture 52 15 21 2 36
J. Donskoi 76 11 25 4 36
J. Braun 80 4 19 11 23
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
M. Jones 37 23 4 .918 2.27
A. Stalock 3 5 2 .884 2.94
Image Map