Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Image Map
Latest Headlines
(Page  1 of 3)
Thursday, 01.22.2015 / 5:40 PM / Sharks Infographics
Thursday, 01.22.2015 / 1:38 AM / Sharks Infographics
Tuesday, 01.20.2015 / 1:43 AM / Sharks Infographics
Sunday, 01.18.2015 / 12:35 AM / Sharks Infographics
Wednesday, 01.14.2015 / 2:28 AM / Sharks Infographics
Sunday, 01.11.2015 / 12:47 AM / Sharks Infographics
Thursday, 01.08.2015 / 11:03 PM / Sharks Infographics
Wednesday, 01.07.2015 / 1:30 AM / Sharks Infographics
Monday, 01.05.2015 / 11:35 PM / Sharks Infographics
Sunday, 01.04.2015 / 1:12 AM / Sharks Infographics
Wednesday, 12.31.2014 / 11:59 PM / Sharks Infographics
Wednesday, 12.31.2014 / 12:55 AM / Sharks Infographics
Sunday, 12.28.2014 / 1:40 AM / Sharks Infographics
Tuesday, 12.23.2014 / 2:51 AM / Sharks Infographics
Sunday, 12.21.2014 / 2:08 AM / Sharks Infographics
Friday, 12.19.2014 / 12:41 AM / Sharks Infographics
Wednesday, 12.17.2014 / 5:44 PM / Sharks Infographics
Sunday, 12.14.2014 / 12:13 AM / Sharks Infographics
Friday, 12.12.2014 / 1:11 AM / Sharks Infographics
Wednesday, 12.10.2014 / 1:43 AM / Sharks Infographics
Monday, 12.08.2014 / 12:03 AM / Sharks Infographics
Sunday, 12.07.2014 / 1:48 AM / Sharks Infographics
Friday, 12.05.2014 / 2:02 AM / Sharks Infographics
Wednesday, 12.03.2014 / 1:24 AM / Sharks Infographics
Sunday, 11.30.2014 / 1:17 AM / Sharks Infographics
Thursday, 11.27.2014 / 1:30 AM / Sharks Infographics
Monday, 11.24.2014 / 9:10 PM / Sharks Infographics

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

WESTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 ANA 48 32 10 6 143 124 70
2 NSH 46 31 10 5 141 107 67
3 STL 46 29 13 4 148 111 62
4 CHI 48 30 16 2 151 112 62
5 WPG 49 26 15 8 138 122 60
6 SJS 48 25 17 6 131 132 56
7 VAN 46 26 17 3 124 118 55
8 CGY 48 26 19 3 140 126 55
9 LAK 48 21 15 12 133 129 54
10 COL 49 20 18 11 128 141 51
11 DAL 47 21 19 7 146 154 49
12 MIN 47 21 20 6 130 138 48
13 ARI 47 16 25 6 108 160 38
14 EDM 48 12 27 9 110 160 33

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
J. Pavelski 48 24 18 10 42
L. Couture 48 18 24 2 42
J. Thornton 44 10 27 0 37
B. Burns 48 11 24 -6 35
P. Marleau 48 9 24 -10 33
T. Wingels 47 11 14 -2 25
J. Braun 47 1 18 4 19
T. Hertl 48 8 9 -2 17
M. Vlasic 47 6 10 13 16
J. Sheppard 42 4 9 -2 13
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
A. Niemi 19 11 5 .912 2.57
A. Stalock 5 5 1 .905 2.65
Image Map