Latest Headlines
(Page  1 of 6)
Saturday, 02.13.2016 / 11:20 PM PT / Sharks Infographics
Thursday, 02.11.2016 / 11:18 PM PT / Sharks Infographics
Tuesday, 02.9.2016 / 8:44 PM PT / Sharks Infographics
Saturday, 02.6.2016 / 8:09 PM PT / Sharks Infographics
Thursday, 02.4.2016 / 8:18 PM PT / Sharks Infographics
Tuesday, 02.2.2016 / 10:04 PM PT / Sharks Infographics
Friday, 01.29.2016 / 2:51 PM PT / Sharks Infographics
Tuesday, 01.26.2016 / 9:31 PM PT / Sharks Infographics
Sunday, 01.24.2016 / 10:27 PM PT / Sharks Infographics
Saturday, 01.23.2016 / 4:10 PM PT / Sharks Infographics
Thursday, 01.21.2016 / 9:11 PM PT / Sharks Infographics
Tuesday, 01.19.2016 / 1:00 PM PT / Sharks Infographics
Monday, 01.18.2016 / 10:46 PM PT / Sharks Infographics
Saturday, 01.16.2016 / 11:26 PM PT / Sharks Infographics
Thursday, 01.14.2016 / 10:32 PM PT / Sharks Infographics
Tuesday, 01.12.2016 / 7:17 PM PT / Sharks Infographics
Tuesday, 01.12.2016 / 10:54 AM PT / Sharks Infographics
Saturday, 01.9.2016 / 8:12 PM PT / Sharks Infographics
Thursday, 01.7.2016 / 10:38 PM PT / Sharks Infographics
Saturday, 01.2.2016 / 10:04 PM PT / Sharks Infographics
Wednesday, 12.30.2015 / 10:50 PM PT / Sharks Infographics
Monday, 12.28.2015 / 10:17 PM PT / Sharks Infographics
Tuesday, 12.22.2015 / 10:43 PM PT / Sharks Infographics
Sunday, 12.20.2015 / 7:47 PM PT / Sharks Infographics
Friday, 12.18.2015 / 7:27 PM PT / Sharks Infographics
Thursday, 12.17.2015 / 9:10 PM PT / Sharks Infographics
Tuesday, 12.15.2015 / 8:15 PM PT / Sharks Infographics
Saturday, 12.12.2015 / 10:27 PM PT / Sharks Infographics
Wednesday, 12.9.2015 / 9:20 PM PT / Sharks Infographics
Tuesday, 12.8.2015 / 4:01 PM PT / Sharks Infographics


SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

PACIFIC DIVISION
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 LAK 54 33 18 3 151 128 69
2 SJS 54 29 20 5 158 144 63
3 ANA 54 27 19 8 123 127 62
4 ARI 55 25 24 6 144 168 56
5 VAN 55 22 21 12 127 149 56
6 CGY 54 25 26 3 144 160 53
7 EDM 57 22 29 6 139 169 50

STATS

2015-2016 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
J. Pavelski 54 25 27 18 52
B. Burns 54 18 30 -11 48
J. Thornton 54 12 36 17 48
P. Marleau 54 17 18 -17 35
J. Ward 52 15 17 -11 32
M. Vlasic 51 7 24 8 31
T. Hertl 53 11 16 5 27
J. Donskoi 49 10 16 2 26
L. Couture 24 5 13 4 18
J. Braun 52 1 17 8 18
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
M. Jones 26 15 3 .916 2.34
A. Stalock 3 5 2 .884 2.94
Image Map